Psalm 42:2-3

By: chicorybloom

Sep 07 2011

Category: All, Psalms

2 Comments

Like a deer that longs for running streams, my soul is longing for you; thirsting for you, my God.

Download image

Credits:
Photography: Cheryl Galema
Location: St. Louis, MO
(Powder Valley)

2 comments on “Psalm 42:2-3”

  1. What a wonderful idea! I will look forward to your new pictures every month. I am Theresa’s aunt and she let me know about your site.

  2. Thank you, Mary Ellen! 🙂 Theresa is awesome! God bless you.


Leave a Reply

